Fortnite

Hasbro Fortnite Victory Royale Series Lynx (Red)

31,99 €
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 70 € Bestellwert.

Produktbeschreibung

Limit von 2 pro Kunde.

Los geht's! Die Victory Royale Series katapultiert Fortnite Figuren auf das nächste Level. Hier erwarten die Fans vollbewegliche und detaillierte Figuren mit beliebten Outfits aus dem Fortnite Videospiel. Man weiß nie, wer als Nächstes in die eigene Sammlung stürzt, daher sollte man immer dem Busfahrer danken.

Lynx (Red) stürzt aus dem Schlachtenbus herab und gleitet in die Victory Royale Series. Diese 15 cm große Action-Figur zeigt das berühmte rote Outfit der Stufe 4 mit einem zum Spiel passenden Dekor und Details. Sie kommt mit einem Kratzspur Erntewerkzeug und einem Waffen-Accessoire. Dank mehr als 20 Bewegungspunkten kann die Lynx (Red) Figur für einen epischen Kampf in Szene gesetzt oder für ein Tanzduell positioniert werden.

Es gibt noch weitere Figuren aus der Fortnite Victory Royale Series, um die eigene Sammlung auf das nächste Level zu bringen. (Jeweils separat erhältlich. Je nach Verfügbarkeit.)
  • Mit der Victory Royale Series kann die Fortnite Welt nach Hause geholt werden. Mit Premium-Figuren zum Fortnite Videospiel wird die eigene Kollektion erweitert und man weiß nie, wer als Nächstes auftaucht, also Augen auf
  • Wer braucht schon neun Leben, wenn auch eins reicht? Diese 15 cm große Lynx (Red) Figur präsentiert das Outfit im roten Style der Stufe 4 besonders detailgenau und bringt Battle Royal im Regal auf das nächste Level
  • Enthält ein Kratzspur Erntewerkzeug und eine Waffe. Die Accessoires lassen sich zwischen den Figuren tauschen. (Jeweils separat erhältlich. Je nach Verfügbarkeit)
  • Dank mehr als 20 Bewegungspunkten kann die Lynx (Red) Figur für einen epischen Kampf in Szene gesetzt oder für ein Tanzduell positioniert werden 
  • Es gibt noch weitere Figuren aus der Fortnite Victory Royale Series, um die eigene Sammlung auf das nächste Level zu bringen. (Jeweils separat erhältlich. Je nach Verfügbarkeit)
© 2022 Epic Games, Inc. Fortnite and its logo are trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA (Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off.) and elsewhere.  
Enthält: Figur und 3 Accessoires.
Größe der Figur: 15 cm
Ab 8 Jahren geeignet
Achtung: Erstickungsgefahr – Für Kinder unter 3 Jahren nicht geeignet, da Kleinteile enthalten sind.

F5710

Fortnite

Hasbro Fortnite Victory Royale Series Lynx (Red)

31,99 €
Free Delivery on orders 70 € or more.

Product Description

Limit of 2 per customer.

Ready up! The Victory Royale Series takes Fortnite figures to the next level with highly poseable and detailed designs based on fan-favorite character outfits from the Fortnite video game. You never know who’s gonna drop into your collection next, but always remember to thank your bus driver.

Lynx drops off the Battle Bus and glides into the Victory Royale Series! This 6-inch action figure shows the popular character outfit in her Stage 4 red style with game-level deco and details. Comes with Scratchmark Harvesting Tool and weapon accessories. Pose out the Lynx (Red) figure in an epic battle stance or bust a move in a dance emote with more than 20 points of articulation!

Look for other Fortnite Victory Royale Series figures to level up your collection! (Each sold separately. Subject to availability.)

  • Bring the world of Fortnite with you with the Victory Royale Series! Upgrade your collection with premium figures based on the Fortnite video game. You never know who’s dropping next, so ready up!
  • Who needs nine lives when one is enough? This 6-inch Lynx (Red) action figure shows the fan-favorite character outfit in her Stage 4 red style with game-level detail, taking the on-shelf Battle Royale to the next level!
  • Comes with Scratchmark Harvesting Tool and weapon accessories. Mix and match accessories between figures (Each sold separately. Subject to availability)
  • Pose out the Lynx (Red) figure in an epic battle stance or bust a move in a dance emote with more than 20 points of articulation!
  • Look for other Fortnite Victory Royale Series figures to level up your collection! (Each sold separately. Subject to availability)

© 2022 Epic Games, Inc. Fortnite and its logo are trademarks of Epic Games, Inc. in the USA (Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off.) and elsewhere.  

Includes: Figure and 3 accessories.

Figure scale: 6 inches

Ages 8 and up
Warning: Choking Hazard - Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

F5710